Love, like starlight, never dies

20121223-192506.jpg

Today is just another sad day without my boy.
It has been lovely to have so many people think about him though.

I love you Jude.

“Love, like starlight, never dies”

By judesmum

2 comments on “Love, like starlight, never dies

  1. Fiona, I have been thinking about you and your family. This is my second Christmas too, but last year, I bought Luke’s present and gave it to him before we said goodbye. This year I have bought him No Matter What, and plan to read it to him tomorrow. I have used the same quote you used above, for his Christmas wreath. It is beautiful, simple, and true.

    Mariex

Leave a Reply

