Another life

20121121-205131.jpg

It seems like yesterday but it was a lifetime ago.

I miss his smile and his wee squint tooth (from thumb sucking) I miss his unruly hair and his massive blue eyes. I miss feeling his little hand in mine as we walked to school. I miss the way he could wrap me around his finger. I miss the smell of him.
I miss the person I was when he was here.

By judesmum

3 comments on “Another life

  1. Our beautiful boys will be missed until we breath our last, and beyond. Wishing you and your family a peaceful Christmas, and so sorry you can never have that family photo. So very, very sorry. He was, is and always will be, gorgeous.
    Much love, Marie (Luke’s mum)

Leave a Reply

